AltaGas Ltd. to Issue Third Quarter 2019 Results on October 30, 2019

Source Press Release
Company AltaGas Ltd. 
Tags Strategy - Corporate
Date October 09, 2019

AltaGas Ltd. ("AltaGas") (TSX: ALA) will release its 2019 third quarter financial results on Wednesday, October 30, 2019 before markets open. A conference call and webcast will be held the same day to discuss the financial results and other corporate developments.

Time:  8:00 a.m. MT (10:00 a.m. ET) 
Dial-in:  1-647-427-7450 or toll free at 1-888-231-8191 
Webcast:  https://www.altagas.ca/invest/events-and-presentations 

Shortly after the conclusion of the call, a replay will be available commencing at 12:00 p.m. MT (2:00 p.m. ET) on October 30, 2019 by dialing 403-451-9481 or toll free 1-855-859-2056. The passcode is 6373893. The replay will expire at 9:59 p.m. MT (11:59 p.m. ET) on November 6, 2019.

The webcast will be archived for one year.

AltaGas is a leading North American energy infrastructure company with a focus on regulated Utilities, Midstream and Power. AltaGas creates value by growing and optimizing its energy infrastructure, including a focus on clean energy sources. For more information visit: 

Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2019 EvaluateEnergy Ltd