Suncor Energy to Release Fourth Quarter 2019 Financial Results

Source Press Release
Company Suncor Energy Inc. 
Tags Strategy - Corporate
Date January 29, 2020

Suncor will release its fourth quarter financial results on Feb. 5, 2020 before 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET).

A webcast to review the fourth quarter will be held on Feb. 6 at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET). Representing management will be Mark Little, president and chief executive officer and Alister Cowan, chief financial officer. A question and answer period with analysts will follow brief remarks from management. Trevor Bell, vice president, Investor Relations will host the call.

Please note, telephone lines are limited and reserved for those who intend to ask a question. 

To participate in the conference, go to suncor.com/webcasts.

If you are an analyst or media and would like to participate in the Q&A period:

  • if calling from North America: 1-866-219-5885
  • if calling from outside North America: +1-209-905-5918

An archive of the webcast will be available on suncor.com/webcasts.

Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2020 EvaluateEnergy Ltd