Calfrac Announces Voting Results of Election of Directors

Source Company Press Release
Company Calfrac Well Services Ltd.
Tags Country: Canada, Sustainability: People
Date May 06, 2020

Calfrac Well Services Ltd. ("Calfrac") (TSX–CFW) is pleased to announce that, at its annual and special meeting of shareholders held yesterday, each of the seven nominees proposed as a director and listed in its management information circular dated March 25, 2020 were elected as directors.  Detailed results of the voting for each nominee are set out below.

Nominee  Votes For  Votes Withheld 
Number  Number 
Kevin R. Baker  95,806,119  99.51  473,179  0.49 
James S. Blair  95,825,698  99.53  453,601  0.47 
Gregory S. Fletcher  95,814,109  99.52  465,190  0.48 
Lorne A. Gartner  95,834,033  99.54  445,266  0.46 
Lindsay R. Link  95,950,196  99.66  329,103  0.34 
Ronald P. Mathison  95,964,474  99.67  314,825  0.33 
Douglas R. Ramsay  95,973,029  99.68  306,270  0.32 

Calfrac's common shares are publicly traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange under the trading symbol "CFW".  Calfrac provides specialized oilfield services to exploration and production companies designed to increase the production of hydrocarbons from wells drilled throughout western Canada, the United States, Argentina and Russia.

Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2024 EvaluateEnergy Ltd