Suncor Energy to Release Second Quarter 2022 Financial Results

Source Press Release
Company Suncor Energy Inc. 
Tags Oil Sands, Strategy - Corporate
Date July 27, 2022

 Suncor will release its second quarter financial results on August 4, 2022 before 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET).

A webcast to review the second quarter will be held on August 5, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET). Representing management will be Kris Smith, interim president and chief executive officer and Alister Cowan, chief financial officer. A question and answer period with analysts will follow brief remarks from management. Trevor Bell, vice president, Investor Relations will host the call.

To listen to the webcast, please join here.

Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2022 EvaluateEnergy Ltd