Suncor Energy to Release Fourth Quarter 2022 Financial Results

Source Company Press Release
Company Suncor Energy Inc.
Tags Corporate: Overview/Strategy, Country: Canada, Segment: Oilsands News
Date February 07, 2023

Suncor (TSX: SU) (NYSE: SU) will release its fourth quarter financial results on February 14, 2023 before 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET).

A webcast to review the fourth quarter will be held on February 15, 2023 at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET). Representing management will be Kris Smith, Interim President and Chief Executive Officer and Alister Cowan, Chief Financial Officer. A question and answer period with analysts will follow brief remarks from management. Troy Little, Vice President, Investor Relations will host the call.

To listen to the webcast, please join here.

If you are an analyst and would like to participate in the Q&A period, please register here.

For more information about Suncor, visit our web site at suncor.com or follow us on Twitter.

Investor inquiries:
1-800-558-9071
[email protected]

Media inquiries:
1-833-296-4570
[email protected]

Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2024 EvaluateEnergy Ltd