Minutes of Annual General Meeting

Source Press Release
Company OKEA ASA 
Tags People, Strategy - Corporate
Date May 11, 2023

On 11 May 2023 at 09:00 CET OKEA ASA held an annual general meeting as a virtual meeting with online participation.

All proposals on the agenda were adopted. The minutes of meeting are attached and also available on https://www.okea.no/investor/general-meetings/.

At the general meeting Rune Olav Pedersen, Nicola Gordon and Finn Haugan were re-elected to the board, Mike Fischer was elected vice chair of the board, and Jon Arnt Jacobsen, Phatpuree Chinkulkitnivat and Elizabeth Williamson were elected as new members of the board, all for a period of two years. 

The board of directors in OKEA ASA subsequently consists of the following shareholder-elected members:

  • Chaiwat Kovavisarach (Chairman)
  • Mike Fischer (vice chair)
  • Rune Olav Pedersen
  • Nicola Gordon
  • Finn Haugan
  • Jon Arnt Jacobsen
  • Phatpuree Chinkulkitnivat
  • Elizabeth Williamson
Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2024 EvaluateEnergy Ltd