Suncor Energy to Release Second Quarter 2023 Financial Results

Source Company Press Release
Company Suncor Energy Inc.
Tags Corporate: Overview/Strategy, Country: Canada
Date July 26, 2023

Suncor (TSX: SU) (NYSE: SU) will release its second quarter financial results on August 14, 2023 before 8:00 p.m. MT (10:00 p.m. ET).

A webcast to review the second quarter will be held on August 15, 2023 at 7:30 a.m. MT (9:30 a.m. ET). Representing management will be Rich Kruger, President and Chief Executive Officer and Kris Smith, Chief Financial Officer. A question and answer period with analysts will follow brief remarks from management. Troy Little, Vice President, Investor Relations will host the call.

To listen to the webcast, please join here.

If you are an analyst and would like to participate in the Q&A period, please register here.

Source: EvaluateEnergy® ©2024 EvaluateEnergy Ltd